Gibberish - Strangers

£8.00 - £17.00
Gibberish - Strangers

With members from SecondShot, Jet Market and The Evergreen, Skatepunkers Gibberish proudly present their debut album, Strangers!

Track listing

Sanctions (ft. Chris McGrath of Much The Same)
Yesterday (ft. Hans Roofthooft of F.O.D)
One More Chance
My Mistake
Don’t Turn Away
Vans And Floors

Strangers will be released 20th August via Thousand Island Records in North America, with Disconnect Disconnect handling distro in the UK and Europe.

We have both vinyl variants plus the CD version available. Shipping costs set to vinyl, but we will refund the additional shipping fees for multiple variants / CDs