For Heads Down - For Heads Down

For Heads Down - For Heads Down

For Heads Down play the kind of excellent melodic hardcore / punk rock that makes you want to put your fist in the air and singalong.

The band debuted with their LP Stormwarningin 2013. The 9 songs on the album are influenced by the punkrock/hardcore from the 90s and also have many melodic parts . 5 years later, in July 2018, the second album “Resurgence” with 13 songs was released under the Skatepunk Record Label Melodic Punk Style. Their new self-titled album is will be released on 19th April 2024 through Thousand Islands Records (North America) and Disconnect Disconnect Records (UK/EU), featuring 11 excellent punk rock gems. The first single “Guilty” was released in September 2023, with a second single "Still" dropping on the 15th February 2024.

1 - The Most
2 - Falling Apart
3 - 25 degrees
4 - Guilty
5 - July ´21
6 - Devil in me
7 - The Village
8 - Still
9 - Fever
10 - Conquer the World
11 - Seasons

Note: This is a pre-order and will ship for release in April 2024. International orders, note that a single LP shipping is fairly expensive, but decreases rapidly the more records you buy :)