Ten Foot Pole - Simmer Down

  • Ten Foot Pole - Simmer Down
  • Ten Foot Pole - Simmer Down

Ten Foot Pole’s new album of acoustic guitar driven songs features six brand new, unreleased songs and seven (vinyl) or eight re-imagined versions of previously released TFP tunes from Rev, Unleashed, Insider, Setlist & Escalating Quickly.

We have an exclusive brown and bone white swirl vinyl variant for the UK limited to 125 copies.

Pressing info:
100 on Brown colored vinyl
100 on Bone White colored vinyl
100 on Tan colored vinyl
100 on Clear vinyl
100 on Tan and Brown color-in-color vinyl
125 on Clear, Brown and Bone White splatter vinyl
125 on Tan and Brown splatter vinyl
125 on Clear and Tan half/half vinyl
125 on Brown and Bone White swirl vinyl (DD Exclusive)

25 on Gold colored tape
50 on Black colored tape
75 on Vanilla colored tape

500 on 6-Panel Digipack CD

1. Sarcasm Decoder
2. My Addiction
3. Sequel
4. Forever Road
5. Ride
6. Broken Like Me
7. Scars
8. Don't Be a Dick
9. Numb
10. ADD
11. Rather Not Be Done
12. Broken Bubble
13. The Getaway
14. My Wall (CD and Cassette only)