Counterpunch - Rewire

Counterpunch - Rewire

Chicago’s melodic punk rock darlings Counterpunch return with ‘Rewire’, their long awaited follow up LP to 2014’s acclaimed ‘Bruises’. Delivering a patented blend of potent harmonies, the first single ‘Waiting in the Wings’ showcases exactly what they do best, ushering a new era for the punk rock stalwarts.


1 – Into the Flood (Intro)
2 – Avarice
3- Calling All Scars
4- Waiting in the Wings
5- Judgement Day
6- Collateral Damage
7- Rewire
8- The Pendulum
9- Vanity
10- What’s Left to Save
11- Wish You Were Here
12- Paradise Lost