Sold out

Stickup Kid - Nothing About Me

  • Stickup Kid - Nothing About Me

The first pressing for Nothing About Me, the awesome new 5 track 7" from California's Stickup Kid. 500 records split between three different colors: Red, Blue, and Black, of which we have the Blue (/150) exclusive for the UK. Adeline Records are covering the rest of the release, but we've been lucky to get 10 limited bundle packs featuring the black and red versions too for all you collectors out there!

Track Listing:

1) Breathing

2) Lighthouse

3) Dreaming Of Kenny Rogers

4) You Are Captain Hook

5) The Weather Outside Is Weather