Sold out

Mute - The Raven

  • Mute - The Raven

Mute's breakout record from 2009 "The Raven" gets a repress thanks to People of Punk Rock in their homeland of Canada.

Pressed on nice translucent smokey brown vinyl and packaged with a metallic jacket! This is going to look as great as it sounds!

1) Apocalypse Soon
2) Coming Back
3) The Edge
4) Lost And Found
5) Atrophied
6) Burning Wreck
7) Glass Bones
8) Communication Breakdown
9) Fading Out
10) Shredder
11) Curtain Call
12) King Of Spades